Skip to main content

My Projects

The My Projects page displays all the projects that you have worked on or cloned from other users. This is your personal space to access and manage your ongoing or past projects.

Project List

All your projects are listed here, with the following information displayed for each project:

  • Project Title: The name of the project.
  • Date: The date the project was created or cloned.
  • Delete Button: A button next to each project allows you to delete a project. Clicking on this will remove the project from your list permanently.

You can quickly navigate to any project by clicking on its title or manage your projects by using the delete functionality.

Note: Be careful when using the delete button. Once a project is deleted, it cannot be recovered.